Back to the UTS '81 Home Page

UTS '81 Alumni

This page has been replaced by the Zero DOSLNIT Online page, and will eventually be decommissioned.

Send additions and corrections to me at poslfit@gmail.com.

See also the UTS Alumni Home Page.

The word "available" in place of an e-mail address indicates that I have an e-mail address on record but have not received permission to post it on this page.

NameE-mailHome pagePhoto
Alison Murrayavailable?
Amalia Jimenezavailable?
André Schmidandre.schmid@utoronto.ca?
Andrew Dick??
Annie Steinhauer??
Barb Liuavailable?
Bill Robertson??
Blaise Rodden??
Brian MacMillanbmacmill@lehman.com?
Brian Muskeravailable?
Bruce Grantavailable?
Chris Francis??
Chris McCuskeravailable?
Craig Whitecjw@interlog.com?
Dave Colbertavailable?
Debbie (Gould) Baileyavailable?
Derek Felthamavailable?
Ed Etchellsavailable?
Eric Fitzmisfit@interlog.com?yes
Eric Helleiner??
Erik Eklundavailable?
Eugene Siklosavailable?
Gary Wilde??
Graham Symons??
Heather Marmuraavailable??
Hellen Spanjeravailable?
Ian MacKayavailable?
Jane Barclay??
Jeff Nankivellavailable?
Jennifer Naiberg??
Jeremy Celliers??
John Abbott??
John Chewposlfit@gmail.comhttp://www.math.utoronto.ca/~jjchewyes
John Duffyjohn@strategycorp.comhttp://www.strategycorp.comyes
John Perrinavailable?
Jörg Vogel??
Justin Burjustin@cam.orghttp://WWW.CAM.ORG/~justin/
Kaarel Truuverttruuvert@ca.ibm.comnone
Karen O'Connoravailable?
Kathy Eddie Garrison??
Kim Khoavailable?
Laura Moneyavailable?
Lauren Buckley??
Lauren Markovich??
Lindsay Duboisavailable?
Liz Bushavailable?
Liz (Fleming) Kelembetavailable??
Lizanne Eastwood??
Lorna Finlayavailable?
Marcel Behrmarcel.behr@mcgill.cahttp://www.molepi.mcgill.ca
Martin Schreiberavailable?
Mary Cameron Dunhamavailable?
Mat Kronbymatthew_kronby@yahoo.com?
Melanie Lukach??
Mike Joy??
Molly Whalen??
Nicholas Grahamgraham@cs.yorku.cahttp://www.cs.yorku.ca/~graham/
Pat Spearing??
Paul Eiseneisen@acm.org?
Ping Lin??
Rhona Dornan??
Rob Keedwell??
Robin Brownlieavailable?
Sandra Gunilla Gustavs-Forngren??
Sarah Hamiltonavailable?
Sigita Bersenas-Balzekasavailable?
Stephen Worotynecsw@icomm.cahttp://www.icomm.ca/~sw/
Sudhashree Rajagopal??
Sue Campbellavailable??
Sue (Sarjeant) Austin??
Tom Friedlandavailable?
Tom Hicks??
Vaidila Banelisavailable?